Pig post

stylish-guinea-pigs

Aren’t guinea pigs just the best? These three here represent my family, the beginning of all and therefore the place to begin. On the left is my little sister, looking just slightly ‘I’m sorry, what?’ On the right is my mum, about to say ‘oh oh, here we go again’. And in the middle is me, busting through all full of excitement: ‘Hey, hey, you guys! Let me through! I’ve just started a blog!’

Right, that’s the tricky first post covered. When in doubt, guinea pigs in costume usually save the day.

Leave a Reply

